Alumni Board of Governors

The Alumni Board of Governors was created to foster a spirit of unity among the alumni and promotes increased loyalty to Mercyhurst Prep. The Board maintains a channel of communication with the school, its operation and activities; and provides a source of input, financial assistance and support in the continued growth of Mercyhurst Preparatory School.


Meet your 2017-18 Alumni Board of Governors  (l to r seated): Tracie Alexander Lossie ’81 (secretary), Jessica Horan-Kunco ’89 (vice president), Dan Cullen ’78 (president), Marilee Warner ’78 (past president), Sue Marofsky Quinn ’83 (nominating committee chair); (standing):  Marcia Izbicki Gensheimer’71 (school liaison), Tom Barilla ’81, Emily Mosco Merski ’00, Lisa Scypinski Rosenthal ’80, Lindsey Cox Frank ’08, Courtney Moore ’99, Susan Niland Reddinger ’89 and Reagan Kennedy ’18 (senior class president). Missing from photo are Hank Barbour ’03Dave Geiger ’87 and Bill Lillis ’99.

First Last Email Grad Year
Hank Barbour bhbarbour@gmail.com 2003
Tom Barilla barillabows@gmail.com 1981
Dan Cullen dcullen@mercyhurst.edu 1978
Dan Fitzgerald danfitz97@gmail.com 2015
Lindsay Cox Frank lfrank@mercyhurst.edu 2008
Dave Geiger dgeiger2000@yahoo.com 1987
Marcia Izbicki Gensheimer mgensheimer@mpslakers.com 1971
Jessica Horan-Kunco jhkunco@gmail.com 1989
Reagan Kennedy rkennedy18@students.mpslakers.com 2018
Bill Lillis, Jr. william.l.lillis.jr@nmfn.com 1999
Tracie Alexander Lossie tracieann824@gmail.com 1981
Emily Mosco emilymerski@vendettilaw.com 2000
Courtney Moore courtneymoore57@gmail.com 1999
Suzette Marofsky Quinn ssuelq@roadrivenner.com 1983
Susan Niland Reddinger sreddinger@mercyhurst.edu 2018
Lisa Scypinski Rosenthal lisasrosenthal@yahoo.com 1980
Marilee Warner marilee424@gmail.com 1978

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave