Faculty Directory

You can view our faculty directory by department or alphabetically:

MPS faculty members listed by department:

English Department
Mrs. Nicole Wojciechowski [chair] nwojciechowski@mpslakers.com Mr. Michael Miele mmiele@mpslakers.com
Mrs. Megan Fluegel mfluegel@mpslakers.com Mrs. Deborah Swanson dswanson@mpslakers.com
Miss Jessica Jelinek jjelinek@mpslakers.com Ms. Bridget Whalen bwhalen@mpslakers.com
 
Math Department
Mrs. Paula Allshouse [chair] pallshouse@mpslakers.com Ms. Karley Fitzgerald kfitzgerald@mpslakers.com
Ms. Ashley Adamus aadamus@mpslakers.com Mrs. Jennifer Ott jott@mpslakers.com
Ms. Katrin Ayrapetov kayrapetov@mpslakers.com    
 
Performing Arts Department
Mr. Arthur Martone [chair] amartone@mpslakers.com Mrs. Maryanne Mager-Dombrowski mmagerd@mpslakers.com
Miss Kara Grisé kgrise@mpslakers.com Mr. Michael Miele mmiele@mpslakers.com
 
Physical Education Department
Mr. Kirk Skelton [chair] kskelton@mpslakers.com Mr. Richard Krafty rkrafty@mpslakers.com
 
Science Department
Mrs. Jane Fisher [chair] jfisher@mpslakers.com Mr. Matthew Esmond mesmond@mpslakers.com
Miss Sarah Gdaniec sgdaniec@mpslakers.com Mrs. Ashley Griffith agriffith@mpslakers.com
Ms. Kathryn Swanson kswanson@mpslakers.com Mrs. Theresa Wyman twyman@mpslakers.com
 
Social Studies Department
Mr. Doug Bakka [chair] dbakka@mpslakers.com Dr. Jamie Borowicz jborowicz@mpslakers.com
Mrs. Nicole Brugger nbrugger@mpslakers.com Mr. Seth Hartmann shartmann@mpslakers.com
Mrs. Deborah Kooser dkooser@mpslakers.com Mr. Ryan Maloney rmaloney@mpslakers.com
Mr. Arthur Martone amartone@mpslakers.com    
 
Technology Department
Mr. Charles Stachera [chair] cstachera@mpslakers.com Miss Kara Grisé kgrise@mpslakers.com
Mr. Sean Baer sbaer@mpslakers.com Ms. Kristin Lynch klynch@mpslakers.com
Mrs. Teresa Corso tcorso@mpslakers.com    
 
Theology Department
Mr. Matthew Ochalek[chair] mochalek@mpslakers.com Mrs. Anne Osborn aosborn@mpslakers.com
Mrs. Judy Johns jjohns@mpslakers.com Fr. Stephen Schreiber sschreiber@mpslakers.com
Mr. Michael Miller mmiller@mpslakers.com Mrs. Hannah Tatar htatar@mpslakers.com
 
Visual Arts Department
Ms. Lindsey Corle [chair] lcorle@mpslakers.com Mr. David Schroeck dschroeck@mpslakers.com
Dr. Jamie Borowicz jborowicz@mpslakers.com    
Ms. Denise Keim dkeim@mpslakers.com    
 
World Languages Department
Mrs. Cindy Comstock [chair] comstock@mpslakers.com Mrs. Daniela Vassileva dvassileva@mpslakers.com
Mrs. Angela Henao-Taylor ahenao-taylor@mpslakers.com Ms. Ameliarose Wagner awagner@mpslakers.com
Miss Colleen Olinger colinger@mpslakers.com    

MPS faculty members listed alphabetically: