Office Staff

Admissions

Grace Bliley
Grace BlileyOffice Manager
Admin Assist. to the President
gbliley@mpslakers.com
814.824.2313
Paula Dworakowski
Paula DworakowskiReceptionist
Attendance Officer
pdworakowski@mpslakers.com
814.824.2210
Marcia DiTullio
Marcia DiTullioDirector of Admissions
Admin Assist. to the Principal
mditullio@mpslakers.com
814.824.2323
Michelle Intrieri
Michelle IntrieriAssistant to the Director of Admissions
mintrieri@mpslakers.com
814.824.2323

Marketing / Alumni

Finance

Marcia Gensheimer
Marcia GensheimerDirector of Alumni
Public Relations
mgensheimer@mpslakers.com
814.824.2067
Michele Martin
Michele MartinGraphic Designer
mmartin@mpslakers.com
814.824.2555
Sharon Hiegel
Sharon HiegelTreasurer
shiegel@mpslakers.com
814.824.2315
Jo Ann Simonelli
Jo Ann SimonelliAssistant to the Treasurer
Business Manager
jsimonelli@mpslakers.com
814.824.2315

Advancement

Athletics

Lisa Zompa Nietupski
Lisa Zompa NietupskiDirector of Advancement
lznietupski@mpslakers.com
814.824.2408
Dan Perfetto
Dan PerfettoAthletic Director
dperfetto@mpslakers.com
814.824.2068
Tina Spano
Tina SpanoAssistant to the Athletic Director
tspano@mpslakers.com
814.824.2318

Guidance

Gary Froehlich
Gary FroehlichGuidance Department Chair
Junior Counselor
gfroehlich@mpslakers.com
814.824.2320
Kerry Sedelmyer
Kerry SedelmyerSophomore Counselor
ksedelmyer@mpslakers.com
814.824.2321
Britt Schumacher
Britt SchumacherAct 89 Counselor: Senior Class
britt_schumacher@iu5.org
814.824.3058
Tim Hurst
Tim HurstFreshman Counselor
thurst@mpslakers.com
814.824.2111

IB Program

International Students

iPad/Online Services

Kathy Donovan
Kathy DonovanIB Coordinator
kdonovan@mpslakers.com
814.824.3127
Margaret Aste
Margaret AsteDirector of International Students
maste@mpslakers.com
814.824.3798
Kristin Lynch
Kristin LynchiPad Director
Director of Online Services
klynch@mpslakers.com
814.824.3298

Campus Ministry

Community Service

Spirit Store

Hannah Tatar
Hannah TatarCampus Ministry Director
htatar@mpslakers.com
814.824.2210
Nancy Zimmerman
Nancy ZimmermanCommunity Service Coordinator
nzimmerman@mpslakers.com
814.824.2112
Pamela Magerle
Pamela MagerleSpirit Store Manager
pmagerle@mpslakers.com
814.824.2069