Alumni Board of Governors

The Alumni Board of Governors was created to foster a spirit of unity among the alumni and promotes increased loyalty to Mercyhurst Prep. The Board maintains a channel of communication with the school, its operation and activities; and provides a source of input, financial assistance and support in the continued growth of Mercyhurst Preparatory School.

L to R seated: Judy Zimmerman Rosatti ’80, Susan Niland Reddinger ’89, Jessica Horan-Kunco ’89, Lindsay Cox Frank ’08, and Allison Rosatti ’12 L to R standing: Sarah Bressan Glennon ’87, Dave Geiger ’87, Andrew Felice ’09, Tracie Alexander Lossie ’81, Lisa Scypinski Rosenthal ’80, Lydia Laythe ’12, and Bridget Ramdhanie-May ’99. Missing from photo: Rachel White Allburn ‘04

Alumni Board of Governors 2020

Name Graduation Year
Tracie Alexander Lossie 1981
Sarah Bressan Glennon 1987
Lindsay Cox Frank 2008
Andrew Felice 2009
Dave Geiger 1987
Jessica Horan-Kunco 1989
Lydia Laythe 2012
Susan Niland Reddinger 1989
Bridget Ramdhanie-May 1999
Allison Rosatti 2012
Lisa Scypinski Rosenthal 1980
Rachel White Allburn 2004
Judy Zimmerman Rosatti 1980

Any updates, news, or questions related to the MPS alumni community can be directed to Allison Rosatti, school liaison for the Alumni Board of Governors and director of alumni relations at Mercyhurst Prep.

Phone: 814.824.2316