Laker Legends Scholarship Gala

The 2019 Laker Legends Scholarship Gala will be held on March 16!

2019 Laker Legends Scholarship Gala
A Night on Baggot Street*
Saturday, March 16, 2019
6:00 p.m.
Bayfront Convention Center

*Baggot Street in Dublin, Ireland was the location of the first Mercy Ministry established by the Sisters of Mercy Foundress, Catherine McAuley.

You are invited to Mercyhurst Prep’s biggest party of the year!

Make plans to join us for a fun night of great food, fun, and fundraising to benefit MPS scholarships for deserving students.

Contact Lisa Nietupski at 814.824.2408 or by email if you have questions or if you would like to be a sponsor for the upcoming gala.

For More Information