Office Staff

Admissions

Grace Bliley
Grace BlileyOffice Manager
Admin Assistant to the President
gbliley@mpslakers.com
814.824.2313
Paula Dworakowski
Paula DworakowskiReceptionist
Attendance Officer
pdworakowski@mpslakers.com
814.824.2210
Marcia DiTullio
Marcia DiTullioDirector of Admissions
Admin Assistant to the Principal
mditullio@mpslakers.com
814.824.2323
Michelle Intrieri
Michelle IntrieriAssistant to the Director of Admissions
mintrieri@mpslakers.com
814.824.2069

Marketing / Alumni

Finance

Advancement

Marcia Gensheimer
Marcia GensheimerDirector of Alumni
Public Relations
mgensheimer@mpslakers.com
814.824.2067
Michele Martin
Michele MartinGraphic Designer
mmartin@mpslakers.com
814.824.2555
Jo Ann Simonelli
Jo Ann SimonelliAssistant to the Director of Finance
jsimonelli@mpslakers.com
814.824.2315
Lisa Zompa Nietupski
Lisa Zompa NietupskiDirector of Advancement
lznietupski@mpslakers.com
814.824.2408

Guidance

Gary Froehlich
Gary FroehlichGuidance Department Chair
Senior Counselor
gfroehlich@mpslakers.com
814.824.2320
Kerry Sedelmyer
Kerry SedelmyerJunior Counselor
ksedelmyer@mpslakers.com
814.824.2321
Britt Schumacher
Britt SchumacherAct 89 Counselor: Sophomore Class
britt_schumacher@iu5.org
814.824.3058
Tim Hurst
Tim HurstFreshman Counselor
thurst@mpslakers.com
814.824.2111

IB Program

International Program

Technology Services

Library/Research

Paul Cancilla
Paul CancillaIB Coordinator
pcancilla@mpslakers.com
814.824.2317
Deborah Laughlin
Deborah LaughlinDirector of International Students
dlaughlin@mpslakers.com
814.824.3798
Kristin Lynch
Kristin LynchiPad Director
Director of Online Services
klynch@mpslakers.com
814.824.3298
Joanne Sacco Ganger
Joanne Sacco GangerLibrarian
Research Coordinator
jsaccoganger@mpslakers.com
814.824.2112

Campus Ministry

MPS Spirit Store

Athletics

Hannah Tatar
Hannah TatarCampus Ministry Director
Community Service Coordinator
htatar@mpslakers.com
814.824.2210
Pamela Magerle
Pamela MagerleSpirit Store Manager
pmagerle@mpslakers.com
814.824.2646
Dan Perfetto
Dan PerfettoAthletic Director
dperfetto@mpslakers.com
814.824.2068
Tina Spano
Tina SpanoAssistant to the Athletic Director
tspano@mpslakers.com
814.824.2318