Scholarship Funds

The public is invited to contribute to the following scholarships. You can donate by going to our secure page.

Questions? Please contact Lisa Nietupski at 814.824.2408 or  .

Donald Alberstadt Scholarship Becky Flaherty Memorial Scholarship Sr. Jean Marie Sullivan Scholarship
Fr. Mike Allison Memorial Scholarship Heibel Family Scholarship Jean Hall Wilson Sully Scholarship
Aura Scholarship Martha & Bill Hilbert, Sr. Scholarship Sylvia D. Swartzfager Scholarship
Jesse Edwards-Borowicz Memorial Scholarship Joan P. O’Connor Kelly Scholarship Whalen-Pilot Scholarship
Class of 1967 Scholarship Duane Kraus Scholarship Edward H & Mary Wojkielewicz (Ward) Memorial Scholarship
Class of 1969 Scholarship Judith Leone Reed Memorial Scholarship
Ann Cuzzola Memorial Scholarship Seminary Scholarship
Dollars for Scholars Adria Stalsky Memorial Scholarship
James B. and Margaret Q. Dwyer Scholarship Shayna Stefanik Scholarship